Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Justine H. for Dan Dexter

Centennial, CO
Dan and the team were incredibly busy, yet the phone calls and emails were very pleasant, professional, and thorough. Everyone was on point and from my view, they work well together, like each other and there must be a good amount of respect to keep the overall feeling very positive. Financing/Refinancing can be very stressful and through the interactive site, it was absolutely simple. I cannot recommend Dan and the team enough, and he was recommended to me by a friend. Pay it forward, all!

4.8 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Mark G. for Dan Dexter

Erie, CO
I had worked with Dan and Kristin previously and they made the process quick and easy. You fill out the necessary paperwork and they got back to you promptly.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jaime G. for Dan Dexter

Erie, CO
We needed a lot of hand holding through this process and they never made us feel badly about that. When we eventually need to do this again, we will be coming right back here.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
great follow up from Dan. great rate. Thanks

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Dan and his team were great during the entire process. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to refinance.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Gale A. for Dan Dexter

Highlands Ranch, CO
Dan was a great communicator and got us a great mortgage.

4.8 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Dan, was extremely helpful and responsive and made sure I was on top of getting my paperwork in. Overall a great experience working with dan!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen L. for Dan Dexter

Tabernash, CO
I've had multiple transactions with Dan and his team. He is great to work with and has earned my repeat business.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon H. for Dan Dexter

Berthoud, CO
Great team to work with! Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly E. for Dan Dexter

Lakewood, CO
I love working with Dan and Kristin - their communication is clear, prompt and they always take the time to fully explain next steps. I find Dan to be personable, kind and great at his job. He is a joy to work with and I would definitely recommend his services.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Eric E. for Dan Dexter

Lakewood, CO
The e-signature is a bit cumbersome

4.2 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Joan S. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Little to no work on our end.0

5.0 completed on August 12, 2020

Reviewed by Larry H. for Dan Dexter

Lone Tree, CO
The experience was so easy and quick. All details were verified thoroughly and we were very happy.

4.7 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa B. for Dan Dexter

Longmont, CO
Dan was very responsive whenever we had questions or concerns. He always took Tim to answer our questions thoroughly and helped us when the requested paperwork seemed overwhelming. My only insight for improvement was just more of an upfront heads up that the documentation requested may feel excessive at times but that we’d get through it together (which we very much did thanks to dan but having that information out of the fate would have helped prepare me better).

4.5 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen S. for Dan Dexter

Arvada, CO
Dan and his team are great. Good experience.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Mark L. for Dan Dexter

Castle Pines, CO
Went very smooth

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Raul A. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Flawless execution!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Brian C. for Dan Dexter

Castle Pines, CO
Dan’s responsiveness, positive personality, and work ethic was why we went with Dan over a friend who is a lender. The process was seemless and he truly exceeded our expectations.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Mallory S. for Dan Dexter

Thornton, CO
Super friendly, informative and prompt in replies. Easy to work with and helped guide us through our refinance process.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Dan is fast, knowledgeable and very communicative. I know if I have any questions the answers and information are simply are call or a text away!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel M. for Dan Dexter

Erie, CO
As a business owner (and a father to small children), the thought of a lengthy and involved refinance was a bit daunting. Dan and the team at Prosperity Home Mortgage, however, made the process simple, straightforward and efficient. Dan provided solid guidance for my wife and me as we navigated our first home refinance, and I felt completely comfortable and well-advised throughout the entirety of the process. I would recommend Dan without any reservation.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Nichole M. for Dan Dexter

Erie, CO
Dan was great to work with! This is a busy time to refinance and Dan was always available to take our calls and help us with any questions we had. He was quick to get us the information we needed and really made the process extremely easy. We’re very pleased with our new mortgage and so thankful for all Dan did!

4.8 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jace V. for Dan Dexter

Leadville, CO
We worked with Michael Tapp on the three home refinances.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Dan Dexter

Parker, CO
Dan was a pleasure to work with considering the obstacles we had to over come with the move from California. We really appreciate his hard work and knowledge during escrow. Thanks Dan!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nichole J. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Dan was amazing throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Michael I. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
fast and friendly and got an amazing rate just as other people were not able to get in touch with a broker

4.5 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Oliver C. for Dan Dexter

Severance, CO
The paperwork was well explained and any issues were promptly addressed.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Julia W. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Dan, and his whole team, are amazing. Excellent communication and proactiveness. Dan is always my number one choice for lending. Andrea and John as well. I highly, highly recommend Dan and his team.

4.8 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Dan Dexter

Longmont, CO
Dan and his assistant worked very hard to facilitate the process for us.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Richard R. for Dan Dexter

Boulder, CO
Dan managed all aspects of the process and made everything very easy for me. By far the best experience I’ve had in the mortgage business.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Adam C. for Dan Dexter

Erie, CO
We were connected with Dan and his team later in the process during the purchase of our new home. Dan was professional and gave us the reassurance we needed to ensure we could close on time during tight timelines. We were able to get the interest rate desired for our loan. Overall, our experience was positive and top notch. We highly recommend Dan and his team!

5.0 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by Janine H. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Working with Dan on my refi was such a simple and streamline process. It didn't take long to complete and Dan was informative all along the way. I was even able to sign the closing documents in my own home! I will absolutely recommend Dan to friends for their financing needs.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2019

Reviewed by Blake H. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Dan is very responsive and knowledgeable. We got what done what we wanted to do and it was basically painless outside of just tracking down all of the info needed to refi.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia D. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Thanks for all your hard work!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Barry D. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO



Line


Back to top