Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Mallory S. for Dan Dexter

Thornton, CO
Super friendly, informative and prompt in replies. Easy to work with and helped guide us through our refinance process.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Dan is fast, knowledgeable and very communicative. I know if I have any questions the answers and information are simply are call or a text away!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel M. for Dan Dexter

Erie, CO
As a business owner (and a father to small children), the thought of a lengthy and involved refinance was a bit daunting. Dan and the team at Prosperity Home Mortgage, however, made the process simple, straightforward and efficient. Dan provided solid guidance for my wife and me as we navigated our first home refinance, and I felt completely comfortable and well-advised throughout the entirety of the process. I would recommend Dan without any reservation.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Nichole M. for Dan Dexter

Erie, CO
Dan was great to work with! This is a busy time to refinance and Dan was always available to take our calls and help us with any questions we had. He was quick to get us the information we needed and really made the process extremely easy. We’re very pleased with our new mortgage and so thankful for all Dan did!

4.8 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jace V. for Dan Dexter

Leadville, CO
We worked with Michael Tapp on the three home refinances.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Dan Dexter

Parker, CO
Dan was a pleasure to work with considering the obstacles we had to over come with the move from California. We really appreciate his hard work and knowledge during escrow. Thanks Dan!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nichole J. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Dan was amazing throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Michael I. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
fast and friendly and got an amazing rate just as other people were not able to get in touch with a broker

4.5 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Oliver C. for Dan Dexter

Severance, CO
The paperwork was well explained and any issues were promptly addressed.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Julia W. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Dan, and his whole team, are amazing. Excellent communication and proactiveness. Dan is always my number one choice for lending. Andrea and John as well. I highly, highly recommend Dan and his team.

4.8 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Dan Dexter

Longmont, CO
Dan and his assistant worked very hard to facilitate the process for us.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Richard R. for Dan Dexter

Boulder, CO
Dan managed all aspects of the process and made everything very easy for me. By far the best experience I’ve had in the mortgage business.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Adam C. for Dan Dexter

Erie, CO
We were connected with Dan and his team later in the process during the purchase of our new home. Dan was professional and gave us the reassurance we needed to ensure we could close on time during tight timelines. We were able to get the interest rate desired for our loan. Overall, our experience was positive and top notch. We highly recommend Dan and his team!

5.0 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by Janine H. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Working with Dan on my refi was such a simple and streamline process. It didn't take long to complete and Dan was informative all along the way. I was even able to sign the closing documents in my own home! I will absolutely recommend Dan to friends for their financing needs.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2019

Reviewed by Blake H. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Dan is very responsive and knowledgeable. We got what done what we wanted to do and it was basically painless outside of just tracking down all of the info needed to refi.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia D. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO
Thanks for all your hard work!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Barry D. for Dan Dexter

Denver, CO



Line


Back to top